Experimental Film Fest

Welcome to the Experimental Film Fest homepage. If you’re looking to submit films, please use Film Freeway. We use it exclusively for submission, tickets, and processing.

The festival is currently located in Tulsa, Oklahoma and is your haven for art house, avant-garde, experimental, silent, and exploratory films of all kinds. We are excited to see your work and encourage you to push the limits of cinematic media.

Welltown Brewing
114 West Archer Street (Downtown Tulsa)
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74103

June 2, 2020 7-10PM


Time limit: No restrictions
Genres: All
Licenses, Permits, Permissions, and Clearances are all the responsibility of the filmmaker. If selected for the festival, all music and clips will have to be cleared as original or licensed for use.

The one-day festival features all forms of experimental and exploratory cinematic works.


Festival Winner (1)
Audience Favorite (2)
Finalists (5)